Contact Us

If you want to get in touch with the College, please select the department below that seems most relevant to your query. If you are unsure who you need to contact, or you have a general enquiry, we recommend you contact our Porters Lodge (email: lodge@oriel.leginestrepighouse.com, tel: +44 (0)1865 276555) and they should be able to direct you to the right person. 

Departments

Admissionsadmissions@oriel.leginestrepighouse.com

Outreach (school visits, teachers): outreach@oriel.leginestrepighouse.com

Academic Matters (current students): academic.office@oriel.leginestrepighouse.com

Academic Matters (former students): academic.support@oriel.leginestrepighouse.com

Development Office (alumni, alumni visits, donations): development.office@oriel.leginestrepighouse.com

Conferences and Events (conferences, B&B, banqueting): conferences@oriel.leginestrepighouse.com

Press and Media: press@oriel.leginestrepighouse.com

General Enquiries: lodge@oriel.leginestrepighouse.com

Address:

巴黎人贵宾会官方网址 College, 巴黎人贵宾会官方网址 Square, Oxford, OX1 4EW

Telephone:

Porters Lodge: +44 (0)1865 276555

If you need to speak to someone in a specific department, the Porters Lodge will be able to transfer you.